RECOMMENDED VENDORS

Balloons

Balloon Masters | Leah Noland | balloonmasters.com | 253.566.0201

Music and Live Entertainment

National Event Pros  | Paul, Lance, Jim | NationalEventPros.com | 253.893.7514

Larry Hill Music | Larry Hill | LarryHillMusic@comcast.net | 360.943.1009

Smooth Groove | Emmanuel | smoothgroove.net | 253.437.2099

Cakes

Celebrity Cake Studio | Odette D’Aniello | celebritycakestudio.com | 253.627.4773

Creative Cakes | Robbie Broussard | creativecakedesigns.com | 253.859.2812

DJs

Absolute Music | David Sader | absolutemusic@comcast.net | 253.931.8557

Adam’s DJ Service | Adam Tiegs |  adamsdjservice.com | 253.952.2156

Gotta Dance Productions | George Hollis | gottadance8@comcast.net | 253.202.6870

Wave Link | Toshi Dale | WavelinkMusic.com | 425.771.1167

Expresso Catering

1st Choice Espresso Catering | Linda Papke | espresso-catering.com | 253.261.7372

Black Tie Espresso Catering | Suzi Justin | blacktieespressocatering.com | 360.870.4423

Florists

Julia’s Floral¬†| Julia Miller |¬†designer@juliasfloral.com¬†|¬†253.922.7900

Flora Laura | Laura Rex Straight | floralaura@gmail.com | 206.824.9603

Photographers

Petersen Pictures | Carl Peter | PetersenPictures.com | 253.254.4090

Lobban Photography | David Lobban | Lobban.com | 253.565.1840

Ed Streit Images | Ed Streit | edstreit.smugmug.com | 253.854.2734

Rentals

Cort Party Rentals | Barb Kvapil | CortPartyRentals.com | 253.472.7000

Creative Coverings | Nems Scarim | nems@creativecoverings.com | 206.877.3750

Rentals

Gosanko Chocolate Art | Melissa | gosankochocolate.com | 253.333.7567

National Event Pros | Paul | NationalEventPros.com | 253.893.7514

Coat Check Complete | Marni Good | Marnig@coatcheckcomplete.com | 425.829.0342

Wild Bill’s¬†| Geri Windecker |¬†luckyladyevents.com¬†| 425.272.0244

Pour Girls & Some Guys (Bartending)  | Janet | pourgirls.com | 206.248.2290